Thursday, 13 December 2012

The Harborough Band Committee consists of 9 people who are responsible for the day to day running of the band. They are:

  • President: Mark Stamp


  • Chairman: Michael Hensman
  • Secretary: William Borman
  • Treasurer: Janet Roberts
  • Band Manager: Jacqui Pacey
  • Librarian: Keith Langdon
  • Ordinary Committee Members: Sarah Borman, Maisie Nazal, Rob Stark
  • Training Band Representatives: Maisie Nazal, Sarah Borman. Will Borman
< Prev   Next >